LOVE Ontario
3130 Bathurst St. #202
Toronto ON  M6A 2A1
416-785-8411

Facebook icon.Twitter icon.Youtube icon.RSS Feed.

Donate Now!

Main menu

Connect WIth Us

LOVE Ontario

3130 Bathurst St. #202, Toronto ON  M6A 2A1
Tel: 416-785-8411
Fax: 416-785-1236
toronto@leaveoutviolence.org

 

Lana Feinstein -- Ontario, Executive Director
lana@leaveoutviolence.org

Suzanne Shulman - Program Director
suzanne@leaveoutviolence.org

Lauren Albert - Annual Giving and Special Events Coordinator
lauren@leaveoutviolence.org

Micah Anshan - Grant Writer and Fundraising Coordinator
micah@leaveoutviolence.org

Terrence Rodriguez - Program Coordinator
terrence@leaveoutviolence.org

Matthew Rolfe - Program Coordinator
matthew@leaveoutviolence.org

CJ Cromwell Simmonds - Program Coordinator
cj@leaveoutviolence.org

 

Contact Form

Please provide your full name.

Social Media

  • Have you done your taxes? It's worth it, even if you had no income. You get a nice big GST rebate cheque for taking the 5mins to fill this out....
    6 hours 48 min ago
  • It's World Book Day. What's your favourite read? What do you recommend others add to their 'must read before you die' list?...
    1 day 12 hours ago
  • Grant competition for professional photographers:...
    1 day 15 hours ago

Poll

How do you like the new website?