LOVE Ontario
3130 Bathurst St. #202
Toronto ON  M6A 2A1
416-785-8411

Facebook icon.Twitter icon.Youtube icon.RSS Feed.

Donate Now!

Main menu

Connect WIth Us

LOVE Ontario

3130 Bathurst St. #202, Toronto ON  M6A 2A1
Tel: 416-785-8411
Fax: 416-785-1236
toronto@leaveoutviolence.org

 

Lana Feinstein - Ontario, Executive Director
lana@leaveoutviolence.org

Steve D'Alimonte - Program Director
steve@leaveoutviolence.org

Lauren Albert - Manager of Fund Development
lauren@leaveoutviolence.org

Micah Anshan - Grant Writer and Fundraising Coordinator
micah@leaveoutviolence.org

Terrence Rodriguez - Program Coordinator
terrence@leaveoutviolence.org

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

 

Contact Form

Please provide your full name.

Social Media

Poll

How do you like the new website?