LOVE Ontario
3130 Bathurst St. #202
Toronto ON  M6A 2A1
416-785-8411

Facebook icon.Twitter icon.Youtube icon.RSS Feed.

Donate Now!

Main menu

Connect WIth Us

LOVE Ontario

3130 Bathurst St. #202, Toronto ON  M6A 2A1
Tel: 416-785-8411
Fax: 416-785-1236
toronto@leaveoutviolence.org

 

Lana Feinstein -- Ontario, Executive Director
lana@leaveoutviolence.org

Suzanne Shulman - Program Director
suzanne@leaveoutviolence.org

Lauren Albert - Annual Giving and Special Events Coordinator
lauren@leaveoutviolence.org

Micah Anshan - Grant Writer and Fundraising Coordinator
micah@leaveoutviolence.org

Terrence Rodriguez - Program Coordinator
terrence@leaveoutviolence.org

Matthew Rolfe - Program Coordinator
matthew@leaveoutviolence.org

CJ Cromwell Simmonds - Program Coordinator
cj@leaveoutviolence.org

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required



 

Contact Form

Please provide your full name.

Social Media

  • ...
    3 weeks 3 days ago
  • @RedPowerMedia Native American activists seek to eliminate ‘redface’...
    1 month 3 weeks ago
  • Thank you, Canadian Judges, for putting the breaks on one more unjust & discriminatory law: Ottawa’s refugee health-care cuts ‘cruel and unusual...
    2 months 2 weeks ago

Poll

How do you like the new website?