LOVE Ontario
3130 Bathurst St. #202
Toronto ON  M6A 2A1
416-785-8411

Facebook icon.Twitter icon.Youtube icon.RSS Feed.

Donate Now!

Main menu

Connect WIth Us

LOVE Ontario

3130 Bathurst St. #202, Toronto ON  M6A 2A1
Tel: 416-785-8411
Fax: 416-785-1236
toronto@leaveoutviolence.org

 

Lana Feinstein -- Ontario, Executive Director
lana@leaveoutviolence.org

Suzanne Shulman - Program Director
suzanne@leaveoutviolence.org

Lauren Albert - Annual Giving and Special Events Coordinator
lauren@leaveoutviolence.org

Micah Anshan - Grant Writer and Fundraising Coordinator
micah@leaveoutviolence.org

Terrence Rodriguez - Program Coordinator
terrence@leaveoutviolence.org

Matthew Rolfe - Program Coordinator
matthew@leaveoutviolence.org

CJ Cromwell Simmonds - Program Coordinator
cj@leaveoutviolence.org

 

Contact Form

Please provide your full name.

Social Media

  • Creative & passionate? Video contest for girls. Due June 3rd. @cdnwomenfdn @VicFoundation @vfypc @youth4surrey...
    2 days 20 hours ago
  • Don't forget the national call out for youth art on mental health. Due April 30...
    2 days 20 hours ago
  • Why not give it a try? Good for you, the earth and animals RT @rabbleca: Vegan recipes without the fancy ingredients...
    2 days 21 hours ago

Poll

How do you like the new website?