LOVE Ontario
3130 Bathurst St. #202
Toronto ON  M6A 2A1
416-785-8411

Facebook icon.Twitter icon.Youtube icon.RSS Feed.

Donate Now!

Main menu

Connect WIth Us

LOVE Ontario

3130 Bathurst St. #202, Toronto ON  M6A 2A1
Tel: 416-785-8411
Fax: 416-785-1236
toronto@leaveoutviolence.org

 

Lana Feinstein - Ontario, Executive Director
lana@leaveoutviolence.org

Steve D'Alimonte - Program Director
steve@leaveoutviolence.org

Micah Anshan - Manager of Major Grants and Communications
micah@leaveoutviolence.org

Terrence Rodriguez - Program Coordinator
terrence@leaveoutviolence.org

Arys Allen-McPherson - Program Facilitator
arys@leaveoutviolence.org

Jeff Roulston - Community Outreach Facilitator
jeff@leaveoutviolence.org

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

 

Contact Form

Please provide your full name.

Social Media

  • Did you miss the launch of our new #RedDotSafeSpot anti-bullying campaign with Riocan and...
    2 weeks 1 day ago
  • Announcing the Red Dot Safe Spot Anti-Bullying Campaign! LOVE, Riocan and Degrassi have teamed up to take on bullying! Learn more about it at...
    2 weeks 3 days ago

Poll

How do you like the new website?